GRE Prep 2015

All those who are planning to take the GRE in 2015, let's start posting here. There are too many threads floating around where no one is posting. 

My GRE prep story in brief

Have been preparing for the last 2 months. Planning to take in May. Will be applying to US MS programs this fall. I'm targeting 330+

Learning Vocab with the help of Magoosh Application for GRE Vocabulary. For Quant I am doing it from GMAT fundamental books by Manhattan. I have read at a lot of places that they are tougher. If I can conquer this then GRE quant should be in the backyard too.

I try finishing 1 quant chapter per day. Also I am a college student in my final semester plus I am working also. It's tough but I am giving my best shot. Other guys out there who can join in ?

hey.. m planing for MS from germany jan 2016. i dont have very impressive cgpa(6.5) and no paper published. is there any chance ill get clg there. i want to study biomedical instrumentation. plus m searching for study partner in ahmedabad.

Hola!

Planning to give my GRE in September ending or in first week of Oct. Looking for good centres  in Pune, Any recommendations for the same? 

Would be happy if I get some reviews about jamboree, fc road as they are starting a batch soon. 

Feel free to ping me if anyone is interested in groups and I put up in wakad 😃

I am also using www.wiseswan.com for practice tests online. It gives relative performance statistics that helps me understand the question better.

You can also take a look

Hi , 

Have recently decided to take up GRE and am planning to do the same this October. Any heads up on the same? I have the Barron's study material and am not so sure if that will suffice. Would be great if some of us can co ordinate and work along together. By the way, I have 2yrs of wok exp and am planning to apply for MS in Information security. Anyone else out there who knows about the same?

Thanks!

Hi,