Goizueta Business School Fall 2012 Applicants

Hi, I am a first year student (class of 2013) at Goizueta Business School, Emory University. As a Goizueta Ambassador, I will be happy to answer any questions you have regarding the application process, academics, life at Goizueta etc. for …

Hi,

I am a first year student (class of 2013) at Goizueta Business School, Emory University. As a Goizueta Ambassador, I will be happy to answer any questions you have regarding the application process, academics, life at Goizueta etc. for the batch starting in Fall 2012.

Goizueta Business School values professionalism and so, I request you to refrain from asking questions about other business schools or GMAT/GRE exams. I used pagalguy extensively during my research last year and I appreciate that you might want to discuss these topics among yourself, all I ask is that don't put me in a tough spot by directing such queries to me.

Since the first semester tends to slightly busier, I might (sometimes) take more than 24 hours to reply to your questions. Also, often I might have to 'ask around' to give you the most comprehensive and credible answer, which could delay my replies.

GBS is a great place to be, and I look forward to seeing most of you here next year.

Best regards,
Goizueta Ambassador

Hi,

I am a first year student (class of 2013) at Goizueta Business School, Emory University. As a Goizueta Ambassador, I will be happy to answer any questions you have regarding the application process, academics, life at Goizueta etc. for the batch starting in Fall 2012.

Goizueta Business School values professionalism and so, I request you to refrain from asking questions about other business schools or GMAT/GRE exams. I used pagalguy extensively during my research last year and I appreciate that you might want to discuss these topics among yourself, all I ask is that don't put me in a tough spot by directing such queries to me.