GMAT Verbal Prep

Hi Guys, I am planning to take GMAT in February and have already started the prep. I am almost done with my Maths and is pretty much confident about it. But when i started with Verbal i found it a bit difficult, i am studying on my own and h…

Hi Guys,

I am planning to take GMAT in February and have already started the prep. I am almost done with my Maths and is pretty much confident about it. But when i started with Verbal i found it a bit difficult, i am studying on my own and have Manhattan GMAT complete strategy guide set and OG with me. Please suggest me another good book in verbal, i am confused in princeton, kaplan etc.

Thanks.

If you can get "Crack Verbal"material. It will be great.

1. Stop worrying and collecting tons of resources especially for Gmat Verbal Part.

2. Get the concepts first ! Then master the test !

Mastering Content -> For example , if you want to master Sentence correction, master the basic grammar and major error types. Understand the logical meaning a sentence delivers and it can be quite helpful in eliminating a grammatically correct but wrong answer choice.