GMAT takers from Chennai

Hi,guys. I have finally come to Chennai. Any body interested in joint study ,discussions,material sharing for GMAT in Chennai? It will be mutually rewarding. I am working in MIOT hosp. can send a personal message to me or mail me at-- …

Hi,guys.
I have finally come to Chennai.
Any body interested in joint study ,discussions,material sharing for GMAT in Chennai?
It will be mutually rewarding.
I am working in MIOT hosp.
can send a personal message to me or mail me at--
thanks a lot.

Hi,
Iam Sriram... I have started preparing for GMAT as well. Am residing in chennai. I have plans to write GMAT in 2009 april.
My profile is B.E ( Computer Science) from St Joseph's college of engineering and wotking in Infosys Technologies Limited. Can you share your profile. We shall evolve a strategy to crack the GMAT

Hi,I am a surgeon (fresher) in MIot hospital,staying at Ramapuram.Even I plan to give GMAT around the same time.Yehhhh some strtegy needs to be worked out.Have u started preparing? coaching /tutions?

A surgeon taking up GMAT. Thats quite interesting. I have begun my preparations but not in full swing. I have started with Princeton Review. I am not goin to attend any tuition/coaching classes. 6+ months of preparation is sufficient enough to crack GMAT. What major are you planning to take in your MBA.

sriram_chaks Says
A surgeon taking up GMAT. Thats quite interesting. I have begun my preparations but not in full swing. I have started with Princeton Review. I am not goin to attend any tuition/coaching classes. 6+ months of preparation is sufficient enough to crack GMAT. What major are you planning to take in your MBA.

Healthcare AND finance.Business is a total new world for me,lets see how I can fare in GMAT.