Gmat Study Group in Singapore

Hi All, I am a newbie here in this site… Just wondering if there is anyone in Singapore interested in group studying for GMAT? Thanks!

Hi All,

I am a newbie here in this site.. Just wondering if there is anyone in Singapore interested in group studying for GMAT?

Thanks!

Planning to give GMAT sometime this month. Nice to see some from SG here

chadds_123 Says
Planning to give GMAT sometime this month. Nice to see some from SG here

yay.. finally someone else in singapore giving the exam... what all material r u using to prepare... and when is the DDay??

Kirti.

even i am planning to take GMAT soon. havent yet taken the date tho. i am looking for some study group. when are you planning to take GMAT?

yay.. finally someone else in singapore giving the exam... what all material r u using to prepare... and when is the DDay??

Kirti.

Opps.... what was i thinking....i ment to say that i'll give the exam sometime this year. Right now plan is to give it by March end. Just started with OG.. . Anyone else..people...giving in the next few months.. people...
chadds_123 Says
Opps.... what was i thinking....i ment to say that i'll give the exam sometime this year. Right now plan is to give it by March end. Just started with OG.. . Anyone else..people...giving in the next few months.. people...

yeah i am planning to give it in april first week.....
princeton review is wot i hv been focussing for the past few weeks. will then move to kaplan and then OG... supplement to this is some notes available on net- sahil's notes ans spidey's notes..... if you need i can pass thm to u............ planning to keep OG for the last. any suggestions from u guys???

I don't know... i guess every one has there own way of preperation. I find doing sample questions hard.. just want to take the tests... anyways will do some sample questions from OG.... Then i guess it's straight to tests one after the other....