GMAT GURGAON INSTITUTE - JAMB**** PR PRINCETON REVIEW - MANYA

hI PUYS, i am arvind from gurgaon. can anyone please guide which one to join , pros and cons.

hI PUYS,

i am arvind from gurgaon. can anyone please guide which one to join , pros and cons.

nikhil,

yes, thats definitely an option but joining a inst kinda keeps you running ..,
btw is jam***** and PR on the same boat or there is significant diff..

hi nikhil,

Thanks a lot for your info.

PS - for me also CL is near, do you also live near mg road ?

Hi, I am studying at veritas prep gurgaon... For you to make a decision, This may help:

Thanks Dipen

I think we met at institute also. I had visited veritas on 7th feb at about 5:30 or so.

I find the teachers and the other stuff good. However, the fee is a bit more than others. Since you seem quit confident of veritas that day and even on pagalguy, i wanted to discuss with you about the insights.

Can you please share your number at harnoors43@gmail.com?

DOES IIT DELHI- MBA ACCEPTS GMAT SCORE??????? I READ IT SOMEWHERE THAT IT DOES... CAN ANYONE TELL ME THE REQUIREMENTS????? & PROCEDURE???? I WILL BE WRITING GMAT IN AUGUST, IN DIAGNOSTIC TESTS I AM GETTING 700+ THANKS IN ADVANCE!

Please PUYS do not waste your money in princeton gurgaon.

I am not commenting on princeton's branches as a whole but princeton Gurgaon guys are really into making money only.....
I and my friends had a very bad experience.