GMAT-er from Kolkata

Hello Everyone,I happen to be pretty new here. I am planning to take the GMAT on Jan, 2013. Is there anyone else from Kolkata, who’s planning to give the GMAT in this cycle? ::

Hello Everyone,

I happen to be pretty new here. I am planning to take the GMAT on Jan, 2013. Is there anyone else from Kolkata, who's planning to give the GMAT in this cycle?

Hi Some2609

I have taken the GMAT once scoring a 710. However, I'm considering to retake it sometime soon (before Jan'13 though). I studied on my own before and would like to try a different approach by studying in a small group.

Besides the GMAT, I would like to collaborate with someone on other aspects of the application.

I've messaged you my contact details. Hope to hear from you.

Hi bm2012

At last!!!!! I get a reply. Great hearing from you and thats a good score dude!!!..Y really bother retaking the GMAT??
This is my 1st attempt and I am totally on my own, till now. But I would really consider studying in a group. I have msged u my contact details. Lets kick off as soon as u'r ready.

Some2609
@Some2609 said: Hi bm2012
At last!!!!! I get a reply. Great hearing from you and thats a good score dude!!!..Y really bother retaking the GMAT??
This is my 1st attempt and I am totally on my own, till now. But I would really consider studying in a group. I have msged u my contact details. Lets kick off as soon as u'r ready.
Some2609
Hi,

I am also planning to take GMAT in Mid-November. I have given the exam in May and got 600 (Q-49, V-24). So plan to improve verbal. Can we create any group (online or offline) for study.

Please let me in your group.

Dats great! Welcome aboard.

you have a great Quant score. ur verbal needs to be improved. Have you given any practice exams lately?

No, now I am just starting fresh and so want to make a group to study. If you are interested please make an online group on Skype.

Thanks.