Gmat awa

HI, I am preparing for GMAT and this is my first attempt for AWA. Can anyone evaluate it and suggest improvements?? Group #1: Analysis of Argument The following was used as part of an internet advertising company’s appeal to busi…

HI,

I am preparing for GMAT and this is my first attempt for AWA.
Can anyone evaluate it and suggest improvements??

Group #1: Analysis of Argument
The following was used as part of an internet advertising company's appeal to businesses: Furniture Depot employed our internet advertising company to help. Since then its sales increased by 10% over last year's totals. Furniture Depot's success demonstrates how using our internet services can increase your profitability.
Describe how well reasoned you find this argument. In the discussion be sure to analyze the line of reasoning and the use of evidence in the argument. For example, you may need to consider what questionable assumptions underlie the thinking and what alternative explanations or counterexamples might weaken the argument's conclusion. You may also address possible changes in the argument that would make it more logically sound, and what, if anything, would help you better evaluate its conclusion.
Internet advertising has became intergral part of business now a days to keep pace with overall growth in business over other competiters. In preceding statement, author claims that adopting internet advertising heped Furniture Depot to increase their sales and hence profit. Though his claim may well have merit, the author presents poorly reasoned argument based on several questionable premises and assumptions and based on soley the evidence that author offers, we can not just accept his argument as valid.