Fpm 2013 : CAT & Related BSchools - PaGaLGuY Forums

Hi this is Karthik Iyer - ( www.facebook.com/karthikinurheart ), I did my Mechanical Engineering from Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Unviersity, Coimbatore - (2006-2010) and I worked as a Design Engineer Intern with the Automobile Industry -…

Hi this is Karthik Iyer - ( www.facebook.com/karthikinurheart ), I did my Mechanical Engineering from Amrita School of Engineering, Amrita Unviersity, Coimbatore - (2006-2010) and I worked as a Design Engineer Intern with the Automobile Industry - Ashok Leyland for its R&D; for 5 months. Being passionate about travelling around the world and to make myself financially stable I chose to work for the Merchant Navy after doing a one year specialization in Marine Engineering and presently I work for the Merchant Navy as a Marine Engineer onboard Oil&Gas; cargo ships and offshore since July 2011. I am presently willing to opt to look for a land based job as working with the merchant navy demands a huge compromise on civil and family life. I really wanted reviews from you to know whether doing an MBA would suit my profile or not considering my work experience in a versatile narrow field. ?

Guys, please help me out here.

For an SC Candidate with X-70%,Xll-72% and Grad-60.2%
What is the percentile required for IIM-C & FMS ?

As most of the test series has already started,which one will be good to enroll in current situation when half of test of test series is already over...

how is ibs mumbai? can anyone suggest some good colleges excpt in delhi and hyderabad

how is ibs mumbai? can anyone suggest some good colleges excpt in delhi and hyderabad

Hi,

I am planning to pursue FPM from 2014 session,
Having shortlisted ISB, IIMC, IIMA, IIMB and IIMK, I would appear for GMAT in Nov 2013

Need some info on
- Cutoff for FPM at ISB and IIMs
- I have cleared NET (60%) , will it help or should I apply with my GMAT score only.

Thanks
PSANYAL

sab suno. Idhar dhyaan do.

Ok good.