Foreign MBA aspirants with less work experience (<3 years)

Hi fellas. This thread is to discuss the prospects of very young applicants (Less than 3 years of work ex at the time of joining) of foreign B-Schools. Kindly pour in your thoughts and inputs about the pros and cons of the early career choic…

Hi fellas.

This thread is to discuss the prospects of very young applicants (Less than 3 years of work ex at the time of joining) of foreign B-Schools. Kindly pour in your thoughts and inputs about the pros and cons of the early career choice.
Other applicants are also welcome to oblige us with their wealth of knowledge regarding the tedious application process.

I graduated in 2007 from NIT Warangal and has been working with one of the BIG 4 accounting firm since then. I will be applying for fall 2009 session and will go on to convert them :batman:

probably you can ask this in the following thread

phoren-b-school-2009-aspirants

Hey Itch,

The link that you gave seems to be broken. Moreover, my thread is quite different from the one suggested by you. Its a niche discussion group which caters esp. to young applicants.

hey mayank the link for the same is
http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/phoren-b-school-2009-aspirants-25029052 and please look for similar threads before creating one
If you are targetting fall 2009 you should post on above mentioned thread

@mods Please close this thread

Cheers
Sillyfool

hey mayank the link for the same is
http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/phoren-b-school-2009-aspirants-25029052 and please look for similar threads before creating one
If you are targetting fall 2009 you should post on above mentioned thread

@mods Please close this thread

Cheers
Sillyfool

Hi Sillyfool,

I appreciate your concern. However, it will make your life easier if you make efforts to understand something before passing a judgement about it.