Fore Ib Course 07

HI everyone who has applied for this course join this thread and post ur profiles to start with my profile Bsc grad,bit of workex and CAT 2006 score of 87 percentile

HI
everyone who has applied for this course join this thread and post ur profiles
to start with my profile
Bsc grad,bit of workex and CAT 2006 score of 87 percentile

dude, we already have a list of guys at "Any queries for fore". You can get a list of people who have applied for this course. Since u have started this thread, I would introduce myself. I am a Bcom grad and MFM post grad from loyola college chennai,with 3 years work experience at Hewlett packard Global e business. My cat score is 82, cleared verbal section cut offs for IIM's. Got through rec trichy,rec allahabad,alliance,christ,amity,sadhana,praxis,bimtech,Icfai. but did not take up any.waiting for welingkar results.but applied for fore too. But one thing they are gonna reveal the results on 25th only and thats quite late for a person who wants to start from chennai to delhi.

ifusmellalalala Says
dude, we already have a list of guys at "Any queries for fore". You can get a list of people who have applied for this course. Since u have started this thread, I would introduce myself. I am a Bcom grad and MFM post grad from loyola college chennai,with 3 years work experience at Hewlett packard Global e business. My cat score is 82, cleared verbal section cut offs for IIM's. Got through rec trichy,rec allahabad,alliance,christ,amity,sadhana,praxis,bimtech,Icfai. but did not take up any.waiting for welingkar results.but applied for fore too. But one thing they are gonna reveal the results on 25th only and thats quite late for a person who wants to start from chennai to delhi.

from where did u get to know tat results would be out on 25......if tats true then there would be difficulty for me even to get tatkal tickets......ny info tat u got abt the course