Fall 2010

HI People Plz suggest when is the last date for application to fall 2010 MBA admissions. I have yet to give my GMAT. When at last can I give GMAT so that iI have comfortable transition.

HI People Plz suggest when is the last date for application to fall 2010 MBA admissions.

I have yet to give my GMAT. When at last can I give GMAT so that iI have comfortable transition.

What do you mean by Last date for application? which business school are you talking about?? Please provide more information. Also you might want to check the Fall 2010 applicants thread...

Hi guys,

Would request you to have a look at my profile and opine on my self-designed plan

GMAT - 710(Q47 V40) - 4th attempt

Work Experience: Currently 3.2 years; 4 years at matriculation

I spent the entire term working for one of Asia's largest software exporters. I worked for clients based out of India, UK and USA. I worked as an assistant systems engineer, systems engineer and a business architect for each of the past 3 years.

Achievements at work:

-Awarded 100% Customer Satisfaction by the Additional Commissioner of Income Tax.
-Conferred with the Best Propeller award for training associates in the Proactive Program for Learning (PROPEL).
-Accredited by the Human Resources for presenting a paper on Information Security that helped associates to minimize security incidents.
-Adjudged the Best Defect Prevention & Causal Analysis Prime, an award granted for efficient defect tracking.
-Felicitated by the Head of Northern Region, for leading a team of 14 associates in the annual cultural confluence of one of the biggest Indian Conglomerates.

Academic Qualifications

-Bachelor of Engineering (Information & Communication Technology) 2002 - 2006 with a CGPA of 3.3/4.0

-Senior Secondary Certificate Examination (Central Board of Secondary Education) 2001 - 2002
with an overall score of 75.4 %

-Higher Secondary Certificate Examination (Central Board of Secondary Education) 1999 - 2000