Executive MBA - its benefits and drawbacks

Hello everyone…I am currently working in MNC as a senior systems engineer.I have more than 4 years of experience and I am thinking about doing executive MBA in India preferably.Though I am not aware much of its benefits and drawbacks.Can a…

Hello everyone...I am currently working in MNC as a senior systems engineer.

I have more than 4 years of experience and I am thinking about doing executive MBA in India preferably.

Though I am not aware much of its benefits and drawbacks.

Can any one help me regarding that?

Also, what job profiles are available after doing executive MBA?

I heard that S P Jain Global is pretty good and I am planning to do EMBA in this academic year.I would like to know can I do dual specialization?

hi...i am based in Pune 3 year work ex. and now I want to do executive MBA in IT...cant give up my job...any suggestions for a reliable weekend only course in pune. thanks in advance for all help 😃

Hello, i have heard about SCIT from my friend, but she has done it 1 yr full time and i am looking at their weekend only program as i can't give up my current job, will the weekend only program be equally effective? anyone has any ideas pls share??

@shiv_astar2

Hello, i have heard about SCIT from my friend, but she has done it 1 yr full time and i am looking at their weekend only program as i can't give up my current job, will the weekend only program be equally effective? anyone has any ideas pls share??

hi bro even I am considering that option ..from what i have heard SCIT executive MBA is good and has a direct application procedure so there is no need for entrance tests as well!