ESSEC Global MBA - Class of 2014

Hello, Calling all aspirants of ESSEC Global MBA - Class of 2014.This thread is about 1 year Global MBA program offered by ESSEC. Upcoming deadline is 31st Jan 2013.

Hello,

Calling all aspirants of ESSEC Global MBA - Class of 2014.
This thread is about 1 year Global MBA program offered by ESSEC. Upcoming deadline is 31st Jan 2013.

Congratulations to Prem for the interview invite. Wishing you luck, please share your experience afterwards @prem.jiitian

Hey,
I have heard many good things about Essec Bschool. Most probably my Nephew is going to pursue his MBA from there this here. It feels good to talk to students of such a prestigious Bschool, one of the bests in Europe.
All the best guys!

Hello,

First of all, good luck to everybody submitting applications to the Global MBA program this month! I'm sure you have all worked hard on your applications and are ready for the next step of the application process.

I am currently a student in the Global MBA program at ESSEC and am finding the program to be excellent. We just started our second term after an intense first term filled with lots and lots of learning. The students are all excited to leave the cold winter in Paris in 3 weeks for our 6 week study period in Singapore!

As indicated in a previous post, ESSEC Business School is one fo the best business schools in Europe (among the top 20) and is among the top 3 business schools in France. ESSEC's network of over 42 000 alumni occupying senior executive level positions helps to further the school's reputation worldwide.

I would be happy to provide more information about the Global MBA program or give advice on preparing applications or eventual admissions interviews should anybody be looking for help. Just let me know!

Best regards,
Matthew
@GMBA_Matthew Bonjour Matthew,

Good to have you here. I will be submitting my application today, and I wish to know about scholarship and financial aid opportunities available to applicants.