EPGDIB from IIFT though Hughes

Hii room Hope all doing well. i am a working professional from software industry having more then 4 yr working experience. I am plaaning to do an MBA from a reputed intitude and heard about the executive PG diploma program from IIFT delh…

Hii room

Hope all doing well.

i am a working professional from software industry having more then 4 yr working experience. I am plaaning to do an MBA from a reputed intitude and heard about the executive PG diploma program from IIFT delhi through Hughes.

Can anyone please let me know how is this course. is this add any value to my career? Is its really a diploma course or just a certification?

Any feedback will highly appreciated.

Its just a certificate , it adds value but not a substitute for an MBA. Since u want to do an MBA go for it . if not this course is of use.

Anyone applied for the EPGDIB through Hughes?

The closing date was 15 September 2009 and no news from them ever since.
No receipt mail nor any rejection mail.

I got selected for the IIFT EPGDIB through VSAT.
Anyone else out of the 140 members here?

I am from Mumbai.

got selected for the IIFT EPGDIB through VSAT. I am a pure technical guy, but want to switch at managment level. Is this course helpful for me?
guys please help..:banghead:
I am from pune.

got selected for the IIFT EPGDIB through VSAT. I am a pure technical guy, but want to switch at managment level. Is this course helpful for me?
guys please help..:banghead:
I am from pune.

Since this is a specific specialization in International trade and business, it will only help you, if you are looking at a career in International Business.
hsetirritesh Says
Since this is a specific specialization in International trade and business, it will only help you, if you are looking at a career in International Business.

Thanks Ritesh.