Engineers for counselling ??

Hi ppl … I know many ppl who r engineers (or frm technical background) and wish to do some counselling work as a part time hobby (some ultimately make it full time too :astonished: !!). But as is oft heard, a degree in psychological counselli…

Hi ppl ..
I know many ppl who r engineers (or frm technical background) and wish to do some counselling work as a part time hobby (some ultimately make it full time too 😲 !!). But as is oft heard, a degree in psychological counselling (or similar courses frm arts stream) is required as a first step to get started in this field.

Jus wanted to know frm u ppl if someone has more details or comments on the same. Also, posts frm ppl who r involved in any counselling work or such community service r most welcome.

Thanx,
Rohit

HI frend
this is sachin... Im a engineer presently working in wipro technologies and have given CAT twice and will be giving it again this time and i optimistic to crack CAT this time....
I'm looking for some community service/counselling in bangalore.
Im available for counselling if anybody needs it as i was involved with all this in my college level. so do revert
apka apna sachin

Hi ppl ..
I know many ppl who r engineers (or frm technical background) and wish to do some counselling work as a part time hobby (some ultimately make it full time too 😲 !!). But as is oft heard, a degree in psychological counselling (or similar courses frm arts stream) is required as a first step to get started in this field.

Jus wanted to know frm u ppl if someone has more details or comments on the same. Also, posts frm ppl who r involved in any counselling work or such community service r most welcome.

Thanx,
Rohit

Catabull.... What is this... engineers.. & counselling... what kind of counselling are u talking about????

Simbaaaa
I'm looking for some community service/counselling in bangalore.