Digital Marketing a good carrier option

Come in and post your views about the new carrier option.Give your inputs keeping in view Indian Market. Open to discuss on tools info available, training and openings as well. Add Topics Relating to :SEO Search Advertisement E marketing…

Come in and post your views about the new carrier option.

Give your inputs keeping in view Indian Market. Open to discuss on tools info available, training and openings as well.

Add Topics Relating to :

SEO

Search Advertisement

E marketing / Internet Marketing

PPC

Email Marketing

I am also interested in this area! Looking forward to more answers.

I think there is no scope in SEO. But Social media is an emerging field now. And overall Digital Marketing is no doubt have great value as career option.

what are the certification courses available on marketing and communication or digital marketing?

Hey.. i have an admit for Cranfield Msc strategic marketing and WBS Msc Marketing & strategy. I have 7 years exp as business manager and currently working as a Regional Business manager. Want to specialize in digital and brand marketing..can anyone help in understanding whats the employability like in India post these specializations.

The Digital Marketing Training Course is a step-by-step guide to getting your digital marketing career up and running. You will learn how internet marketing fundamentally works and how to use popular tools to bring more qualified traffic to your website.