Chances for Schools in Canada and Australia

I have been working in Robert Bosch on automoive ECU’s for 2 years. BE - Electronics - 8.1GMAT -720and im 22 .I would like to know my chances in getting through to B-schools in canada and australia with this profile and is it required or a…

I have been working in Robert Bosch on automoive ECU's for 2 years.

BE - Electronics - 8.1
GMAT -720
and im 22 .
I would like to know my chances in getting through to B-schools in canada and australia with this profile and is it required or advised to have more Work-ex to see myself as a B-school student. Please let me know your suggestions.
@Shankar35619 said:
I have been working in Robert Bosch on automoive ECU's for 2 years.BE - Electronics - 8.1GMAT -720and im 22 . I would like to know my chances in getting through to B-schools in canada and australia with this profile and is it required or advised to have more Work-ex to see myself as a B-school student. Please let me know your suggestions.
You will get ample help on this forum, but you will have talk about your profile in detail. Please tell in more detail about:

1) Your projects and achievements in professional sphere
1) Your projects and achievements in extra curricular
3) Short term goals post-MBA
4) Long term goals post-MBA

Then I'll be able to help you better.

Hey..

I have been working with several customers such as BMW,Audi..etc regarding Thermal systems. I cant emphasize on significant growth as a professional since the period is only 2 years. My responsibilities in the project has been progressively increasing since i joined though.

My extra curriculars are weak.. I play the guitar. Spend my free time to master the same. I believe i can't show it on paper as far as the application is concerned.

My goal would be to be a part of a marketing team where i would have a significant role in strategic planning. I feel that marketing is the backbone of any industry.