CFA Level 1-December 2012

Hi puys, I am starting this thread for all those who are interested in giving CFA level 1 in December 2012.( I know its way too early…but there’s nothing wrong in dat) I’m currently in my 3rd year(BE in Electronics n Comm.)…n myself h…

Hi puys,
I am starting this thread for all those who are interested in giving CFA level 1 in December 2012.( I know its way too early....but there's nothing wrong in dat)

I'm currently in my 3rd year(BE in Electronics n Comm.)....n myself have little knowledge about CFA...

So share your thoughts n ideas.....:cheers:

Mid-January 2012 December exam registration opens.Upon exam registrationSample exams become available when candidate registers for the exam

14 March 2012 First deadline to register for the December exam

22 August 2012 Second fee schedule deadline to register for the December exam

1 September 2012 Exam scholarship application deadline

September 2012 Mock exams becomes available

12 September 2012 Final deadline to register for the December exam

September 2012 Final deadline for testing accommodation requests to be received by CFA Institute

12 October 2012 Test center change requestt deadline (login required)

November 2012 Exam admission tickets available online

1 December 2012 Exam day

December 2012-January 2013 Exams graded

January 2013 Exam results available

P.S. : Source: http://www.cfainstitute.org/cfaprogram/exams/calendar/Pages/index.aspx
Hi puys,
I am starting this thread for all those who are interested in giving CFA level 1 in December 2012.( I know its way too early....but there's nothing wrong in dat)

I'm currently in my 3rd year(BE in Electronics n Comm.)....n myself have little knowledge about CFA...

So share your thoughts n ideas.....:cheers:

Thanks a lot for starting this thread....
Hii,

I am currently in 4th year doing my Btech. I am also doing my final semester internship in an IT company. Till June I will be involved with this company.