CAT15 (2015-2017)

Hi Guys, I am preparing my mind for next year cat attempt. I have 3+ years of experience and have X-74.4%;XII-76.6%;B.Tech-64.6%. Need your help guys, as CAT trend is changed from my last attempt in 2010. How to start Prep again, and what topi…

Hi Guys,
I am preparing my mind for next year cat attempt. I have 3+ years of experience and have X-74.4%;XII-76.6%;B.Tech-64.6%. Need your help guys, as CAT trend is changed from my last attempt in 2010.
How to start Prep again, and what topic i need to focus upon in first couple of months???
Did i have to join any coaching institute first and then go ahead???
Your comments will be real help for me.😃

Hey guys just started my CAT prep......what r u guys doing for VA and RC any guidance......

dont just focus on cat, focus on other exams like xat, iift as well. gk is crucial

part for such exams. hence, start reading from now

Anybody in Bangalore looking for material? I have tons of material to sell away. Converted into a tier 1 college. Guidance will be provided

I have 10% additional discount code for Testfunda which is of no use for me. Anyone interested can PM me.

Hi, I wish to join cat caoching for 2015. So, anyone pls suggest me best coaching institute in delhi. I wish to join in june. Please justify your opinion on parameters like attension given to an individual, faculty, study material, batch size etc... pls.

Hi Pagal Guy !