CAT 2015 Applications & Online Registration

CAT 2015 notification is out. Read - 

http://www.pagalguy.com/articles/cat-2015-exam-on-nov-29-to-be-held-in-136-cities-exam-durati-35071055 for more details. 

Applications for registration will be available on CAT website from 6th August onwards -

https://iimcat.ac.in/EForms/Mock/Web_App_Template/756/1/index.html?756@@1@@1#

Can i fill my graduation % as 60% even if i have 59.9%??

i am a wbut final year student...i get my marks in CGPA form...while the practice for passed out students for conversion of pointer to percentage is ((dgpa-.75)*10), since i am a final year student i yet dont have my dgpa..so what should i do?

Real Story:My 2 closed friends with profile as below...

1.GEM-CAT-2014-->96.43(4th time 90+)-->Had to continue job.

2.OBCM-CAT-2014-->90.12(1st time 90+)-->Joined NITIE-Mumbai.

Isn't it irony....Both are children of financially good and educated family.

Hi puys, which is the best FREE MOCK comparatively similar to original CAT exam? 

Hey guys.. MBA & CAT Preparation Group - IIMBuddy is an initiative by IIM Bangalore students to help aspirants crack CAT 15. We would be delighted to help and guide you in your preparation. Do like the page and reach out to us.

hi guys. i am new hear. i had registered online yesterday only for AIMCAT. i have been trying to book a slot for the AIMCAT. it says no more slots for 1614. is it not possible to book now? have i missed 1614? when will the booking for the next test(i.e AIMCAT1615) start? plz reply i dont want to miss any more test.

Hi Puys,

CAT 2015 forms are out or not?

registration started?

what will be month and year of completion, last exam date or result date?

Hello Puys,

I have a few doubts. Please help

1. CGPA to Percentage is CGPA*10? 

2. B.Tech Mechanical is not in the option?

3. What is my HSC(12th) discipline if my subjects were PHY/CHEM/MATHS with Computer Science and of course English