Career in Academics through UGC NET

This forum will discuss aspirations of all those management students who aspire to make their career in academics.

This forum will discuss aspirations of all those management students who aspire to make their career in academics.

Hello All.. Thanks for opening this thread. Any idea whether how much does a NET qualified lecturer gets as a salary. I am an MBA graduate from Symbiosis University, Pune and have also qualified NET in Management. My total IT work-ex is 6 years. Looking forward for reply. Thanks 😃

HI, I need few information about NET. after passing NET what is the next step, I mean what is the approach to get recruited to a government or government aided college as a lecturer? is it done through a central allotment cell or should we apply to universities as and when they invite applications for lecture positions? please respond I need this information as early as possible.

For UGC NET study material, you might look at Human Peritus.

For UGC NET study material, you might look at Human Peritus.

Fifa Coins

human peritus notes are sufficient??

Hi..I have done my post graduation from Xaviers Institute of mangement & entrepreneurship, Bangalore. It is a AICTE recognized college but not UGC recognized.. I wanted to know if I can still appear for the NET exam?

Have you visited SAGE at the Delhi Book Fair 2014?

Visit today to avail exclusive discounts of upto 60%

Hi all...

I have cleared UGC NET in Management in Oct 2013

but still didn't find any vacancy in RTMNU, Nagpur.

Kindly update me if u all find any vacancy.