Broad Michigan Current Student taking Queries

Hello All, I am sure this application season would be going pretty exciting for all of you. I am a current MBA student at Broad School, Michigan State. If anyone has any queries or advice, you can contact me. I will appreciate if i am no…

Hello All,

I am sure this application season would be going pretty exciting for all of you. I am a current MBA student at Broad School, Michigan State.

If anyone has any queries or advice, you can contact me. I will appreciate if i am not asked for profile evaluations as it is not a possible task for me!

Thanks.

Hi

Can you please tell me the future prospects after an MBA frm Michigan...and If i m looking for a career option such as Supply chain management then would it be advisable for me to apply??

Also what r the real chances of getting a scholarship?? How was the scene at ur time

Job prospects have been always good at MIchigan State. Campus career services are really good. Even in this economy, it is catching up.
Scholarships depend on individual profiles and are available.

Hope it helps.

when do u think one sud apply to michigan and how many indian students r there in ur batch?

And wat abt my job prospects in india post MBA

We have around 15 Indians. Earlier the application in admission rounds, better it is.

I am not sure what to say on your job prospects in India question. I am not able to predict what is going to happen in 2012. 😃

Hi,

I am interested in operations. Can you please tell how broad is doing in the operations?

Thanks in advance

@learn4ever

I asked someone about your ques and this is what i got: