BITS MBA Exam

Hi friends I am sure some of you would have eyed upon joinin MBA in BITS-Pilani I dedicate this thread to discuss about the same. I am a student of MBA BITS-Pilani You need to take 2 test, a GD and an interview One test ll b like a mini …

Hi friends
I am sure some of you would have eyed upon joinin MBA in BITS-Pilani
I dedicate this thread to discuss about the same.
I am a student of MBA BITS-Pilani
You need to take 2 test, a GD and an interview
One test ll b like a mini CAT(equally tough)
Another will test your basics of BE or BTech which is the basic requirement for the programme ...
BITS offers specialization in ITenabled Services ( a treat for techies who wanna do MBA and stick to their field also) and Engineering Technology ( The next major demand for managers has arised in these fields)

Can you tell me when does BITS conducted those exam?

hi vigesh
the bits website offers all the info...
MBA Admissions
please do see it
The exam is expected to be on july25th and classes start by august 1st ... (this is because the summer hols thr is a bit different)

hows the placement scenario dude...apart from anc nd conot ne new eatery up in pilani...which hostel dude..

hi vigesh
the bits website offers all the info...
MBA Admissions
please do see it
The exam is expected to be on july25th and classes start by august 1st ... (this is because the summer hols thr is a bit different)

Thank you dude... Is tat BITSAT is online test??? where should i write that test?? I have only 69% in academic... will tat affect in the process of admission??
how abt the placement package dude???
pls reply me asap
thank you...

Hi,

Anybody has BIITS MBA previous year question paper or format ,any info regaurding the question paper patter n all , Plz do pass the information 😃

Could anyone let me know when is the test for MBA entrance conducted. and where can i find the syllabus.

hii,