Best MBA courses in Asia Pacific!!!

Hi, I am a B-tech graduate, working with a top Indian IT firm from 3years (A profile similar to every second PG). Now I am looking for a leap in career by perusing an MBA (And thatis what every PG is here for) I am looking for some good b-scho…

Hi,
I am a B-tech graduate, working with a top Indian IT firm from 3years (A profile similar to every second PG). Now I am looking for a leap in career by perusing an MBA (And thatis what every PG is here for)
I am looking for some good b-schools in Asia pacific (including INDIA where GMAT score is accepted) preferably a 12-16 mth. course (Now this is some thing quite different). I am planning to take GMAT soon (as its too late to apply for CAT).
I have done some analysis and come up with the following list and also my doubts:
1) ISB (India) Excellent school but I am too late to apply now.
2) NUS (Singapore) Excellent school but how are the placements?
3) SP JAIN PGDM (INDIA) Very Good school 😃 but I am how much priority is given to GMAT candidates?
4) HKUST (Hong Kong) Very good school 😃 but how is the return on investment (20 Lakh+)
5) NTU (Singapore) Good school :satisfie: but how is its reputation and placement?
6) SP JAIN GMBA (Dubai/Singapore) Good school :satisfie: but how is the return on investment?
7) AIM (Philippines) Good school :satisfie: but how is its reputation and placement now?
Please recommend any school or course which I have missed. Also give suggestion on the schools and courses I have mentioned or any thing else.

You can add Melbourne Business School.

you have missed IIM A and IIM C PGPEX programmes. check those out too

Scorpio_19 Says
You can add Melbourne Business School.

Thanks Scorpio.
Can you give an idea how much will it cost (full cost including living and other expences) and how will be the return on investment?
amitnsitian Says
you have missed IIM A and IIM C PGPEX programmes. check those out too

thanks,