Architect wanting to do MBA at 35???

I am an architect from Coimbatore India 35 years old with around 8 years of professional experience.I would like to study fulltime MBA , i run my own firm but off late i feel very stagnated with my work. I want to do an MBA(general) or MBA …

I am an architect from Coimbatore India 35 years old with around 8 years of
professional experience.I would like to study fulltime MBA , i run my own firm but off late i feel very stagnated with my work.

I want to do an MBA(general) or MBA real estate from some good B-School abroad.I have around 10 lakhs in finaces ready but i will have to give up my career here and look ou for a job once i complete the MBA.I would preferably like to join some real estate management companies abroad ideally after i do my MBA,

I would like to be advised

whether it is too late to do an MBA

will doing an MBA and my past work experience be fruitful enough to land me a job

Where apart from UK are good mba real estate or COnstruction management progs available?

arc_mar Says
I am an architect from Coimbatore India 35 years old with around 8 years of professional experience.I would like to study fulltime MBA , i run my own firm but off late i feel very stagnated with my work. I want to do an MBA(general) or MBA real estate from some good B-School abroad.I have around 10 lakhs in finaces ready but i will have to give up my career here and look ou for a job once i complete the MBA.I would preferably like to join some real estate management companies abroad ideally after i do my MBA, I would like to be advised whether it is too late to do an MBA. will doing an MBA and my past work experience be fruitful enough to land me a job. Where apart from UK are good mba real estate or COnstruction management progs available?