Anybody got call from IUJ?

Hi there!! I got call from IUJ and am very excited about coming to Japan. Whoelse has got calls and is going to take the offer?

Hi there!!

I got call from IUJ and am very excited about coming to Japan.
Whoelse has got calls and is going to take the offer?

Hi there!!

I got call from IUJ and am very excited about coming to Japan.
Whoelse has got calls and is going to take the offer?

Hi,

I got a call from IUJ MBA and I will be joining for 2008-2010 batch.
Any more admits please respond?

cheers

Hi Anaximander and Gupta27,
I've got an IUJ admit too and I'm going to join as well ... nice to see some ppl. going for IUJ

Hi Anaximander and Gupta27,
I've got an IUJ admit too and I'm going to join as well ... nice to see some ppl. going for IUJ

cool. I know one more guy called Nikhil who may join.. and there may be others too. Someone told me 10 admits have gone to Indians.
Gupta27 Says
cool. I know one more guy called Nikhil who may join.. and there may be others too. Someone told me 10 admits have gone to Indians.

Yeah..a friend who is presently in IUJ told this year they are plannung to take 12 Indian students.

So, lets get to know each other before landing there.

I am an IIT-R graduate with a 1.5 years IT work exp.
What about you all?
Yeah..a friend who is presently in IUJ told this year they are plannung to take 12 Indian students.

So, lets get to know each other before landing there.

I am an IIT-R graduate with a 1.5 years IT work exp.
What about you all?

I know a guy called Sunil from IUJ. Do you know him?
I am a UPTECH Univ. graduate with 3.5 years exp. in IT product making. Currently placed in the R&D; division.
12 looks like a pretty good number. About me, I'm IIT Kanpur grad with more than 3.5 years of work ex. in Software Development. I'd suggest we form a google/yahoo group for the admits from India. Whatsay guys??
piyushsingh Says