Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management 2012-13

Hi All, I am starting a new thread for the PGPIM 4th Batch at the Adani Institute of Infrastructure in Ahmedabad. The admission process will start in November. I am a current student at AIIM and will be answering questions regarding the…

Hi All,

I am starting a new thread for the PGPIM 4th Batch at the Adani Institute of Infrastructure in Ahmedabad.

The admission process will start in November. I am a current student at AIIM and will be answering questions regarding the course. The program now starts in July, instead of september earlier.

Some links to the admission related pages on the AIIM website.
Placement 2010: Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management
FAQ Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management
2011-12 Batch profile Adani Institute of Infrastructure Management

hi...can u please give ur contact number here...

@Siddharth Check ur PMs
@Hi Abhi,

1. I haven't heard about it officially. But even if it is planned its not going to start soon.

2. If u have seen the placement stats, for ppl with infra/transport background its the best bet. We have infra companies coming to hire for Mid-management roles.

3. the main difference is that those are general MBAs. Theoretically your sector choices at AIIM will not be as wide as these places. Infrastructure is still broad including all transport (incl.logistics, supply chain) power and energy, real estate, facility management, infra finance, Policy and regulation. None the less, once you are here, you are free to pursue your interests if you can combine it with infrastructure . The institute will back you. Thats the advantage of being a small batch.

Siddharth Madan Says
hi...can u please give ur contact number here...

Would prefer if you asked the questions here.

Hello Pranay
How's the experience so far at AIIM? It's good to see an early thread for the fourth batch. What's news on placement scene of the second batch?

hey hi...