720 - A cake walk

Dear 700+ aspirants, a small write up to share my prep experience. It was very tough for me to get along verbal after 5 years of college. I have a very hectic work schedule and was stuck at 580 - 600 even after thorough 3 months prep. It w…

Dear 700+ aspirants,
a small write up to share my prep experience. It was very tough for me to get along verbal after 5 years of college. I have a very hectic work schedule and was stuck at 580 - 600 even after thorough 3 months prep.

It was then i decided to go for tutoring, thanks to pagalguy that i came to know about Mr.Kalyan, I am very sure that without him i could not made it to 720. As a working professional i lacked focus, his course is well structured and so interesting that , SC and CR became my strength which were nightmares for me earlier.
I was able to crack any SC in less than a minute.And most of his strategies can be learnt without minimum knowledge of Grammar.

This is neiter recommendation nor advertisment or so, rather its a tip for all my fellow 700+ aspirants.
Score: Verbal - 38, M - 49 , 720

Regards,
Sharat M

well done :thumbsup: .......

congrats man ! :thumbsup: so wat all schools u targetting?

Well not yet decided, got to start the B-school survey....any suggestions?

congrats dude! whats ur profile?

Hey buddy,

Congrats man, you have made it look so easy !!!!

by the way who is Mr. Kalyan and how to get in ouch with him (sorry if he question sounds stupid!!),

Regards...............

Hey buddy,

Congrats for the good score, you have made it look so easy !!!

by the way , who is Mr.Kalyan and where can he be contacted (please dont mind if the question sounds stupid!!!)

Regards..........

Hi,
Mr.Kalyan is a certified GMAT Trainer from USA. He is put up in Bangalore. You can contact him for any queries regarding GMAT. his PH no is FOUR ONE FIVE THREE ZERO EIGHT SIX TWO......CODE ZERO EIGHT ZERO

REGARDS,

hmmmm ... now thats a sharp increase 😃 ... good going dude ..