710 - Q50 V37 :(

finally done with my GMAT…a miserable 710!! dunno why i screwed up in Verbal though…am thoroughly satisfied with my Quant score…it ws as expected…bt i felt i messed up somewher between questions 8-16 in verbal…now i am a free bird!!! a…

finally done with my GMAT....a miserable 710!! dunno why i screwed up in Verbal though...am thoroughly satisfied with my Quant score...it ws as expected...bt i felt i messed up somewher between questions 8-16 in verbal..now i am a free bird!!!
any doubts/suggestions/queries are welcome!! i ll try my best to answer asap...

btw, gmat crackers, cud u tell me my chances of getting into ISB, MIT and LSE with this score and a profile of 2 yrs work ex?? i m a fresher and i ll be applying to these schools after 2 yrs.......so assuming that i have an above average profile, can i fancy my chances at these 3 schools?? i am a computer engineer placed in Syntel and awaiting TCS off campus results...if anyone wants me to post a detailed description of my path to 710, let me know...and seniors, cud u tell me wat other schools i can consider applying to after 2 yrs with this score??

finally done with my GMAT....a miserable 710!! dunno why i screwed up in Verbal though...am thoroughly satisfied with my Quant score...it ws as expected...bt i felt i messed up somewher between questions 8-16 in verbal..now i am a free bird!!!
any doubts/suggestions/queries are welcome!! i ll try my best to answer asap...