[ 2019 ] TIME AIMCAT 2013 ( 23-26th August )

Discussions on CAT and on AIMCAT 2013

Where to get auth token for AIMCAT? I haven't got any mail for the same

https://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/2019-ims-simcat-8-centre-proctored-23rd-august-to-27th-august-53019989170319 

was this paper really difficult? or i just performed really bad

VARC 32 (26A/14C)

DILR 17 (12A/7C) I think TIME is preparing us for the worst

QA 61 (27A/21C) Accuracy :(

OA 110 (65A/42C)

Hello friends,

Greetings. I am a current 1st year student in PGP-HRM, MDI Gurgaon(You can verify this from my pagalguy profile). Me and a group of friends have decided to form a telegram group, where the doubts of CAT aspirants can be solved by us. Some important points about the group are:

1. For some time(we have summers), we wont be allowing CAT questions(sums or some content) on the group. The groups will be purely meant for career questions(Yes we are from HR), and you can also ask about colleges, their programs, mock strategies, how to prepare any subject or topic or anything, except specific sums or questions. We are planning to allow all types of  questions in future once we have some time on our hands.

2. The questions wouldn’t and cannot be answered instantly, but we will try our best to answer them as and when we get time. The maximum time we expect which can lapse is 24-48 hours, sometimes more than that, in cases when we have extreme work load.

3. Strict rules will be enforced in the group and people not following them would be removed with or without a warning.

4. We are studying Human Resources, and thus can help you with CV building and Interviews in future. All decisions in this regard would be taken after our summer placements. Specific services provided in future may be monetized, but for now everything is free.