[2017-2019] Official MBA(Business Economics) , Deptt. of Business Economics [DBE], DU Admissions

Hi All,Department of Business Economics, University of Delhi announces Admission to its Management Program.Official Website: http://www.dbe-du.org

Apply Here:https://www.assoftwaregroup.com/duscadmissions/

Last date of payment: Jan 7, 2017
Last date for submission of online applications: Jan 7, 2017

Regards,
Admission Committee

This is the official thread for MBA(BE) 2017-19 admissions. Request you to post your queries here.

What was last year's cutoff for the programme?

Can you please tell about the placements and summer internships as well?

MBA(BE) 2017-19 aspirants join the below group on FB:

https://www.facebook.com/groups/381646205510741/

what is probability of an engineer getting into this program as it is about economics?

How suitable(in terms of academic rigour) is this program for someone who does not have a strong mathematics background( I'm a pharma grad)? What kind of job profiles/roles are on offer? I am not concerned about placements  figures, but the actual profile(aiming for marketing and QTB specialization)? Please provide some insights. Thank you!

How suitable(in terms of academic rigour) is this program for someone who does not have a strong mathematics background( I'm a pharma grad)? What kind of job profiles/roles are on offer? I am not concerned about placements  figures, but the actual profile(aiming for marketing and QTB specialization)? Please provide some insights. Thank you!

I filled MBE du application form but I made payment twice..what could I do now..how to get back my extra