[2014-2016] IIM Lucknow GD-PI Queries

Congratulations on getting a GD/PI call from IIM Lucknow!! Please post all your queries on this official thread. Register here by 26th Jan 23:59 Hrs for Mentor Allocationhttp://synapse.iiml.ac.in/ignicion/

Congratulations on getting a GD/PI call from IIM Lucknow!!

Please post all your queries on this official thread.

Register here by 26th Jan 23:59 Hrs for Mentor Allocation

http://synapse.iiml.ac.in/ignicion/

my GD/PI for IIM L is scheduled to be on 8th of march in kolkata,wont it would be possible to change the venue coz it will be clashing with the IIT-B GD/PI schedule???

Hi when I filled in my academic details in the form for IIM Lucknow, I got a message saying the records for my Class X Board examinations donot match with the details which I had entered at the time of CAT registration. This is because I am a student of West Bengal Board of Secondary Education and we have an additional subject and a part of that marks is added to our total of 8 subjects and the percentage is calculated accordingly. The marks so obtained is printed on my 10th marksheet given by the board according to which my total marks is 735 out of 800 which is 91.8 %. However this is not in sync with the flat all subject total mentioned on the Lucknow website. Can you suggest if there is anything that needs to be done on my part now? I called up the admissions committee and they said that it was fine. I have my marksheet as proof and have uploaded the same. Will it be alright? Kindly help me out on this

Hello.
When I fill in my academic marks and upload mark sheets of 10th, 12th and graduation [semester wise] and also upload the proof of work experience and submit the application, it redirects to the same page with all fields blank and an error message at the top saying something like "erroneous file or file type not supported" for the work experience file.

All the files are .jpg except for the proof of work experience, which happens to be a .pdf.