[2009-2010] End of season : What is in store for PaGaLGuY Community! Give ideas too!

Hello All, Well, the season of MBA 2009-10 is coming to an end in few months! Most of you must have newbies till last year ( or actually not even existing on PG :wink: ) and today you feel that PG and Puys are an integral part of your life…

Some online quizzing(like the 7th anniversary quiz)/game/treasure hunt can also be done. Will help in connecting people better with PG.

A sel-fish idea coz I dont think I'll be winning any prizes in other 2 events

Cheers 😁

Great to see some contests in PG.
I was a Newbie at the end of last year and now PG is like a Home to me.
I spend more time on PG than anything else!!

My suggestion for contest would be,Please have one more contest of
"What PG means to me".

That thread is really awesome and i want more people to express what they really feel about PG. πŸ˜ƒ

Must be a contest for the PG Anthem and new songs for PG......:drinking::drinking:

I have an IDEA

but puys, please dont groan if you find it lewd ! I am too tipsy to realize wats sensible and wats not :)

Why dont we have a set of PG Awards ? Have we ever had it before ?

Awards could include

PG Success Story Of the Season

Lifetime achievement award for someone who finally managed to bell the CAT/XAT/ MAT whatever !

Most inspirational post of the season :biggrin:

Most funny / sarcastic post of the season

and guess what winners could get a chance to be a part of the AIPGM ? :thumbsup:

Ok we could include some awards for the PG employees to keep them happy ! :)

@ Rohit

EDIT : Apologies but I guess you already have something on these lines ... r11gupta just told me .. Its called puyscars if I m not wrong !!