100% scholarships for MBA abroad

I have seen a lot of threads on PG discussing MBA abroad.. Havnt been able to gather the following: 1) Anyone knows of any university which has in past or currently offers 100% scholarship for MBA... 2) Any scholarships for Indians availab...

I have seen a lot of threads on PG discussing MBA abroad.. Havnt been able to gather the following:

1) Anyone knows of any university which has in past or currently offers 100% scholarship for MBA...
2) Any scholarships for Indians available in India (by Tatas, Ambanis, Fullbright etc.) which cover 100% expenses for MBA?

Havent seen such info on any thread.. Kindly share the thread if such info is already there on PG..

Thanks

P.S: I am new to PG. I am IITM alumnus. Plan to apply with 4/5 yrs work ex.

I have seen a lot of threads on PG discussing MBA abroad.. Havnt been able to gather the following:

1) Anyone knows of any university which has in past or currently offers 100% scholarship for MBA...
2) Any scholarships for Indians available in India (by Tatas, Ambanis, Fullbright etc.) which cover 100% expenses for MBA?

Havent seen such info on any thread.. Kindly share the thread if such info is already there on PG..

Thanks

P.S: I am new to PG. I am IITM alumnus. Plan to apply with 4/5 yrs work ex.

Two points in response:

1) Several of the top Univs. offer substantial scholarships. However, "substantial" does not necessarily equal 100%. Some of these are India focused. Stanford GSB, Chicago Booth etc. are examples of schools that offer India centric scholarships
2) The number of these scholarships - at top schools - is minuscule, and the bar to land them is quite high. So, even if you are a super-hero, I wouldn't assume a scholarship as you formulate your application strategy

Adiyogi

@Adiyogi

1. Any other univs?
2. I agree.. Its just 1-3 students generally and they have exceptional track record. I know the guy who cracked Stan this year.. Hes a stud guy..