SSC JE Exam-2016-17 (Electrical & Mechanical ,Civil)

ssc je xam date???if it out let me know...thanku..

Kisi ne test series join ki h kya

SSC JE k liye koi online test series aati hai kya?? Koi coaching wale karwate hai??

For better prep you can download SSC previous papers from 2007 to 2015 with answer key and solutions

 adress koi janata hai kese pahuch jai rajeev chowk se
kendriya vidyalaya nfc vigyan vihar opp vivek vihar police station delhi 110092.... 

discriptive paper i.e. paper 2 will held on same day with objective paper or will be held after clearing paper 1??

 please tell me friends.


Important Current Affairs for January 10, 2017

 1:डॉलर चलाने वाले देश:
GK Trick : – ” सी न्यूज़ आज तक “
- सिंगापुर
- न्यूज़ीलैंड
- अमेरिका , आस्ट्रेलिया
- जमैका , जिम्बांबे
- ताइवान
- कनाड
2.पीसो मुद्रा चलाने वाले देश
GK Trick : – ” अ में चिली को फेक – उ “
- अर्जेंटीना
- मैक्सिको
- चिली
- कोलंबिया
- फिलीपींस
- क्यूबा
- उरग्वे
3.कौन कौन से देश की मुद्रा रुपया है ??
TRICKS :- मामा श्री ने भाई से पाकिस्तान (मांगा)
मा :- मालदिप
मा :- माँरीसस
श्री :- श्री लंका
ने :- नेपाल
भा :- भारत
ई :- इण्डोनेशीया
से :- सेसेल्स
पाकिस्तान :- पाकिस्तान
Like & share with your friends..!! 

How to prepare general science and gk and also which book prefer for that

total cutoff marks (p1+P2) for mechanical candidates????

Bhai kisi ko ideas admit card kab ayega 2017 je ka

My  no is 9459942316 pls add me in group

SSC JE ..Exam Date 1st week Of March 2017. You cn find Your ADMITCARD Just before 10-15 Days Earlier..Time to click Now.

Guysss any chnce to postpne the ssc je exam due to up elcn held on 4 mrch

 Q. International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA) Headquarter is Located at which of the following Place 

a. Abu Dhabi, UAE
b. Gurugram, India
c. Paris, France
d. Brussels, Belgium
e. Stockholm, Swede

is anyone able to download admit card for JE 2016 from ssc northern region website. I cannot find the link.

 Q.11th International Aerospace and Defence exhibition "Aero India 2017" began at Which of the Following place
a. New Delhi
b. Karnataka
c. Andhra Pradesh
d. Goa