siib announces new course on mba in energy and environment.

siib has introduced 2 yr mba in energy and environment…i wanted 2 knw if it has a scope in india n shud b considered or nt?? plz help me wid dis…!! thr r only 30 seats n selection is based on an intervw n essay writing… im s…

siib has introduced 2 yr mba in energy and environment....i wanted 2 knw if it has a scope in india n shud b considered or nt??

plz help me wid dis...!!

thr r only 30 seats n selection is based on an intervw n essay writing....

im sure this kind of course wud b having scope abroad bt in india im nt sure....so if i cud gt sm help....i wud b grateful...!!

hiii

im also lookin for sum info. regarding the course...it will be really helpful if sumbody can can giv sum inputs on this course..thnxxx

Was also wondering about the same thing...I have been working in the IT industry for almost 2 yrs now.Does it make sense to leave my job and go in for this new course?This is sure going to be the in-thing in the days to come..but what about the placement statistics?

sumbody plzz reply...

hii priya chck the "Siib 2009-2011 results out " we hav got sum reply for this there...

Hello friends,
I am also looking for same info..the course looks intresting.any ideas about the curicullum?? and off course any inputs regarding placements & future scope.
Any help would be appreciated.

Dear Seniors @ SIIB
I am a Mech. engineer & currently working in the sector of Power Transmission & Distriution.
Will this course be fit for me?
Please shed some light...
waiting for replay...

Hii Puys..
I have already posted this on the SIIB-2009-2011 thread..am posting it again here for the benifit of fellow puys..