Cass Business School MBA 2012-2013

Hello, I have an admit from Cass MBA2012. In case anybody needs help let me know. Also, it would be great to know anybody who has accepted this offer.

Hello,

I have an admit from Cass MBA2012. In case anybody needs help let me know.
Also, it would be great to know anybody who has accepted this offer.

Hi,

Can you please put up your profile ? I have also applied for Cass Business School but awaiting reply. I have GMAT score of 620, 4.5 yrs of exp including 2.5 yrs of international exp.

How was your entire admission process ? What questions were asked in the interview ?

Hi,

I am Indian, IT, male, 6.5 years of experience, of which 2.5 years at client location. My GMAT score is 650.

I was interviewed by Dr. Sionade Robinson. The interview was mostly focused around my work, reasons for pursuing an MBA, and why Cass.

Hope this helps.

Good Luck.

Guys I have admit from both Purdue and City university : CASS MBA

Which do you think is better, just want to know your opinion on the same. Im highly confused as which one to pick.

Any suggestions will be of help.

Thanks

Got an admission offer from Cass Business School for the fall intake of 2012/13 Full-time MBA programme and have accepted the offer.

Congratulations all!!

I created another thread for this but thought of posting here as well..

---------------------------

I am at present studying at Cass, London. I have a week off and can answer your questions about Cass and Mba in UK incase you have any.

Cheers!!

PS: I am not from adcom or appointed by school to do this. Was in your place last year and equally worried, so thought of sharing my little knowledge.

Rather magnanimous of you to help out, Abhinav. It would be brilliant if you could shed some light on the accommodation options (on and off-campus) near Cass Business School.