WBJEE Admit Card 2020

Latest Updates:

• WBJEE 2020 Registration process begins from 18 October 2019 to 13 November 2019

• WBJEE 2020 Exam date – 2nd of February 2020.

• WBJEE 2020 Application Link – WBJEE Application Link

15 Articles · 2+ Colleges · 1 Groups

WBJEE 2020 Admit Card

Admit card is the important document for appearing in the exam as candidates will not be allowed to take part in WBJEE examination without it. West Bengal Joint Entrance Exam Board will release the admit card in the first week of April on the official website. Candidates would need to login and download the admit card and can follow the below steps:-

  1. Candidates should visit the official website and click on the admit card tab.
  2. The registration number and password which was provided during the application form, would need to be provided for login.
  3. WBJEE hall ticket will be displayed on the window screen and candidates can check their information.
  4. Candidates should download and take the print out of the admit card. It is advised to keep the admit card in safe place.
  5. Candidates should make sure that the admit card is not mutilated/ distorted/ soiled even by accident.
  6. Candidates would need to carry the valid ID proof to the exam centre. The valid ID proof includes PAN Card, 10+2 Admit card, Aadhaar Card, Voter ID card, Passport, Driving License, College ID, and school ID.
  7. Candidates can download the duplicate admit card from website only till the date of examination. After the date of examination, candidates can request the board to issue the duplicate card with the processing fee of INR 500 by a bank draft.

Admit card is the only document which proves that the candidate has registered and is eligible to appear in the exam. The admit card will have the details like applicant’s name, date of birth, enrolment number, signature & photograph, venue of exam centre, exam date and time.

WBJEE exam is conducted in the following cities and candidates can choose from them.

State City
Tripura Agartala
Assam Silchar
West Bengal Bankura
West Bengal Bolpur
West Bengal Alipurduar
West Bengal Bishnupur
West Bengal Suri
West Bengal Asansol
West Bengal Durgapur
West Bengal Burdwan
West Bengal Cooch Behar
West Bengal Siliguri
West Bengal Balurghat
West Bengal Raiganj
West Bengal Jalpaiguri
West Bengal Kolkata
West Bengal Malda
West Bengal Jhargram
West Bengal Medinipur
West Bengal Contai
West Bengal Tamluk
West Bengal Diamond Harbour
West Bengal Basirhat
West Bengal Baruipur
West Bengal Barrackpore
West Bengal Bongaon
West Bengal Berhrampur
West Bengal Krishnagar
Andhra Pradesh Srirampuram