Feedback on Hult International Business School from a student of 1st Batch in Dubai

Hi to all Prospective MBA candidates, I am a current student of Hult International Business School, Dubai Campus. Ours is the first batch of Hult in Dubai. When I was taking a decision, there was nobody whom I could contact as the Dubai …

Hi to all Prospective MBA candidates,

I am a current student of Hult International Business School, Dubai Campus. Ours is the first batch of Hult in Dubai.

When I was taking a decision, there was nobody whom I could contact as the Dubai Campus had not started. In such cases the decision making becomes quite difficult and the risk increases.

However, I want the prospective students not to face the same situation.

I am available to all prospective students for any feedback they may want on Hult International Business School and its one year MBA.

We can discuss the below topics
- Admissions
- Costs & Scholarships
- Facilities and Infrastructure
- Academics & Courses
- Staff & Faculty
- Quality of every little thing
- Career Services & Job prospects
- Batch Profile & diversity
- Satisfaction level of the current students (The first batch)
- Differences between Dubai and Boston Campus

We can definitely talk of many other details or whatever information you want in order to take a decision.

Please feel free to contact me here or on
[email protected]

Cheers,
Current Student

hi ,

can you please revert about the placements at hult dubai post MBA . What is the placement scene there . How many companiese ging to come this year.

Regards
Mukesh

Hi,
I too am looking at joining the Hult Dubai MBA, basically i want your main feedback on :
Career Services & Job prospects, basically where are the possibilities to get placed.

Value for Money: Is the amount being paid to HUlt value for money from the kind of jobs one is offered after the Hult MBA.

Its industry recognition

Lastly, How have you financed your course and expenses?

hi...