OJEE 2019

OJEE 2019 Admit Card

Admit Card for OJEE 2019 will be released on 20th April 2019 and can be downloaded from the official website. It can only be accessible from the online mode and is the very important document for the entry in the examination hall. Admit card of the candidate will contain all the necessary information which are as follows:

  • It will have the applicant’s name
  • The roll number of the candidate
  • It will have date and time of exam
  • It will have exact address / venue of the exam centre
  • It would contain the general instructions which the candidate should read carefully.

Only the registered candidates would be able to download the admit card through the following steps:

  1. Candidates would need to visit the official website
  2. The next step is to click on the link Download Admit Card- OJEE 2019
  3. The next step is to click on login and fill login details like application number, password and security key.
  4. Candidates can now download the admit card and click submit to view the admit card. Candidates are highly recommended to check dates and timings of the exam and other details.
  5. If it is necessary to edit the details of the candidates, then the candidates can request the board to change and get the new one before the last date of downloading the admit card.
  6. Candidate must bring the same photograph which is pasted on a confirmation slip at the day of the examination.
  7. It is necessary to take the print out of the admit card as the hard copy for further use.

Candidates should carry the admit card, application form and the photo ID proof on the examination day. It is best that candidate take the two copies of the admit card as the one copy will be submitted to the examination hall after signing by the invigilator and the second copy must be preserve by the candidate for future references.

Odisha Joint Entrance Exam is conducted on the following exam centres – Angul, Balasore, Baripada, Bhawanipatna, Rayagada, Rourkela, Sambalpur, Sarang, Berhampur, Bhadrak, Bhubaneshwar, Bolangir, Cuttack, Dhenkanal, Jagatsinghpur, Jeypore, Jharsuguda, Kendrapara, Keonjhar, Phulbani, and Puri.