HomeMedicalNEET UG


NEET UG 2019 Admit Card

Candidates will be able to download admit card of NEET on the website. Post downloading of the admit card candidates are required to follow the instructions given. Please note that admit card will not be sent by post but it will be sent by email on the registered email id the admit card will have roll number name of the candidate father’s name category subcategory signature date of the birth language of question paper name and address of examination center that has been chosen. The candidate should carefully verify the admit card.

  • Exam Centers:

Candidates must ensure that they should select the center in their state of residence or in neighboring city only and not in faraway cities in other states. In case, instructions are not complied with, CBSE may allot the centers different from the choice given or cancel the candidature.

In case, the number of candidates opting for a city as center is less, Board reserves its discretion not to fix the center in that City.

In case, the number of candidates opting for a city as center with regional language (other than English and Hindi) is less, candidates opting same regional language may be allotted center in one city irrespective of the city opted by the candidates for appearing in examination.

The candidates who have passed or appearing in class XII examination from the State of J&K, Assam and Meghalaya (if not having Aadhaar Card) and registering themselves with other valid Government Identity number, should select the city of examination in these States only.

Though, every effort will be made to allot a center in one of the cities selected by the candidate, yet the Board reserves its discretion to allot a center other than the candidate’s choice.

Allotment of center is made by Computer and there is no human intervention. Under no circumstances the choice of center cities filled in the application form by the candidates and the allotted center shall be changed by the Board.

Please find below the list of NEET 2019 exam centers region wise:

UT Andaman & Nicobar Port Blair
  Dadra & Nagar Haveli Dadra & Nagar Haveli
  Daman & Diu Daman
  Lakshadweep Kavaratti
  Puducherry Puducherry
North Chandigarh Chandigarh
  Delhi Delhi (Central), Delhi (East), Delhi (North), Delhi (South), and Delhi (West)
  Haryana Faridabad and Gurgaon
  Himachal Pradesh Hamirpur and Shimla
  Jammu & Kashmir Jammu and Srinagar
  Punjab Bhatinda and Jalandhar
  Uttarakhand Dehradun and Haldwani
  Uttar Pradesh Bareilly, Ghaziabad, Jhansi, Lucknow, Noida and Varanasi
Central Madhya Pradesh Bhopal, Gwalior, Indore, Jabalpur and Ujjain
West Goa Panaji
  Gujarat Ahmedabad, Rajkot, Surat and Vadodara
  Maharashtra Aurangabad, Mumbai, Nagpur, Nasik, Pune and Thane
  Rajasthan Ajmer, Jaipur, Kota and Udaipur
North East Arunachal Pradesh Itanagar
  Assam Dibrugarh and Guwahati
  Manipur Imphal
  Meghalaya Shillong
  Mizoram Aizawl
  Nagaland Dimapur and Kohima
  Sikkim Gangtok
  Tirpura Agartala
East Bihar Gaya and Patna
  Chhattisgarh Raipur
  Jharkhand Bokaro and Ranchi
  Odisha Behrampur, Bhubaneshwar and Rourkela
  West Bengal Durgapur, Kolkata and Siliguri
South Andhra Pradesh Vijayawada and Visakhapatnam
  Karnataka Bangalore, Belgaum, Gulbarga, and Mangalore
  Kerala Ernakulam, Kozhikode and Trivandrum
  Tamil Nadu Chennai, Coimbatore, Madurai, Salem and Tiruchirapalli
  Telangana Hyderabad and Warangal