Karnataka CET 2019

KCET 2019 Admit Card

KEA will issue the admit cards for KCET exam on April 6. The candidates can download the admit card after successfully completing the application process. In order to appear for the exam, the candidates should have a print copy of their admit card. The candidates will not be allowed inside the exam hall without admit card. The admit card will contain details like exam center, exam date, registration number, photograph, signature. The candidates can download the admit card on the official website of KEA. Following are the important details regarding KCET 2019 admit card:

Particulars Expected Dates
 Admit card availability 2nd week of April 2019
Examination date 2nd & 3rd week of April 2019
 Agricultural quota practical examination 3rd week of May 2019

Procedure for downloading KCET 2019 Admit card:

  • Log on to the official website kea.kar.nic.in
  • Click the link, “KCET Admit Card 2019”
  • Provide your Application number and password
  • And click “Submit” button
  • At last, download the admit card and take a print copy of it.

Following are the required documents needed to be carried for KCET 2019:

  • Admit card
  • Colored passport size photograph
  • Valid id proof

Exam Timetable:

Following is the tentative exam schedule for KCET 2019:

Expected dates Subjects Marks
3rd week of April 2019 Biology and Mathematics 60 each
3rd week of April 2019 Physics and Chemistry 60 each
3rd week of April 2019 Kannada Language Exam (4th Standard level) 50

The minimum marks required for passing will be 12 out of 50 in Kannada language test in order for the consideration of ranks to become eligible to get a seat in CET-2019.

Examination centers:

Jamakhandi Davangere Dharwad Moodabidre Mysore
Banglore Dooddaballapur Ujire Puttur Raichur
Belgaum Athani Hubli Gadag Gulbarga
Bhadravathi Hospet Chickadee Hassan Ramanagara
Bidar Dandeli Gokak Haveridte Channapatna
Basavakalyan Kuota Bellary Karwar Shimoga
Sirsi Sagar Kolar Tumkur Tiptur
Bhalki KGF Chamarajanagar Udupi 1 Karkala
Bijapur Koppal Madikeri Kundapura Kollegal
Chikkaballapur Mandya Krishnarajpet Yadgir Bagalkot