Your Suggestions from Functionality/User Experience point of view...

313 Posts  ·  106 Users
About this group
Hey Guys am Bijay, the Software Architect at PaGaLGuY. I need your Suggestion and feedback to improve this Portal (in its entirety) Basically we want to serve all our members with whatever services they want... We are planning to ma...
Page 1 of 32
demigod86 Says
hi.. I'm a newbie to pg.. I've sent a few private messages but somehow it doesn't reflect in my sent messages.. Is it normal, or is there a issue with the site..

Hi!

Just go here and select the option to save sent messages: http://www.pagalguy.com/profile.php?do=editoptions
SCREENSHOT:

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hi.. I'm a newbie to pg.. I've sent a few private messages but somehow it doesn't reflect in my sent messages.. Is it normal, or is there a issue with the site..

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Hi,

I am coming back on PG after 2 years. Need to set up my signature and also how to put IIM Lucknow in my avatar

Please check out this post regarding Signature issue:- http://www.pagalguy.com/forum/our-announcements-suggestions-and-feedback/38878-thread-request-moderators-some-task-17.html#post2418573

Go here and put a request to get you IIML tag below your username.(Official Email would be required during the process):- http://www.pagalguy.com/profile.php?do=editusergroups

Regards,
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
In every thread (mainly admission related) many questions are repeated by puys which are already answered N number of times. If there can be a SPECIAL SPACE in every thread where such information can be entered then spamming will be reduced a lot. Puys just need to go there and most of their queries will be solved and they dont have to search complete thread.

I am giving examples of some of the ques which were asked N number of times in IITD and NMIMS thread (as I visited these threads a lot ) :