XIMB '07 : Solution Centre

572 Posts  ·  152 Users
About this group
Hello XIMB Aspirants, The admission notification for XIMB is out. An outline of the admission process for PGP is as below: _Instructions for PGP Admission_ *ELIGIBILITY: *Minimum three years Bachelor's degree (or equivalent) in a...
Page 1 of 58
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
XAT Roll No this is the direct link to xat roll no.
Merry Christmas to all
ATB

-
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

is the last day over to get ximb form????

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...
Bopanna Says
Hi Scorpio.... I'm new to Pagalguy.... I read thru the post about the XIMB fee structure. I was unable to find the fee structure for the PGP course offered for the year 2008-10 in the site ximb.ac.in.Can u please guide me..where can i find what i am looking for.. can u please let me know the fee structure for the admissions for 2008-10.

Please use the ximb 08 thread for queries. The fee structure is given on the prospectuc.
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi Scorpio.... I'm new to Pagalguy.... I read thru the post about the XIMB fee structure. I was unable to find the fee structure for the PGP course offered for the year 2008-10 in the site ximb.ac.in.Can u please guide me..where can i find what i am looking for.. can u please let me know the fee structure for the admissions for 2008-10.

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

hello friends
I had registered for the PGDM and subsequently posted the payment advice along with the banking slip after depositing Rs 1000 in the mentioned account. But the post has subsequently not reached the admissions office and seems to be lost in the transit . Please advise me abt the next steps to be taken .

i have lost the original bank challan but havin a xerox of it ....... i have mailed at admisn@ximb.ac.in but have not received any reply yet

any suggestions pls msg me at msgdeeps@gmail.com

undefined
Write a comment