why i think i should choose B over C..

12 Posts  ·  10 Users
About this group
hi guys, i got calls from BCLIK and was totally confused between B and C. but after a lot of thinking and talking to ppl, i think i'm set to join B. here's why: In all parameters ( infra/ course/ linkages/ placements etc) B and C appear ...
Page 1 of 2
vahgar
@vahgar  ·  282 karma

I wish I had these kind of problems..*sigh*

Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
Cant believe this thing has already took off!. That too uninititated by any call getter from B and C. Last year i witnessed similar thing on PG after final results, and I now realise how silly this whole comparision game is!.

I know its a cliche to say " both instis have their own merits etc" but it is so true. I think its time now for the call getters to focus on cracking their gd/pi s instead of wasting time on futile discussions.

BTW, i am a first year student of IIM C.

ATB to the callgetters.

:wow::wow: Would you pelase look at the date of the thread before bumping up..?:)

Cant believe this thing has already took off!. That too uninititated by any call getter from B and C. Last year i witnessed similar thing on PG after final results, and I now realise how silly this whole comparision game is!.

I know its a cliche to say " both instis have their own merits etc" but it is so true. I think its time now for the call getters to focus on cracking their gd/pi s instead of wasting time on futile discussions.

BTW, i am a first year student of IIM C.

ATB to the callgetters.

and finally som take on Rankings, dont give in to the numbers game, it's somthin tht mags use to drive their numbers].TRUE

myself am a student of IIMC ..my 2 cents on this hot potato topic..