Which one better in Bangalore?Byju's or TIME

17 Posts  ·  73 Users
About this group
I am a working professional in Bangalore.I want to give CAT 2012 with full preparation.I have not done any CAT coaching before.So this time I wanted to join a coaching for proper guidance.I gave CAT in 2010 going through only TIME study material a...
Page 1 of 2

Which is the better option for the CAT coaching in Bangalore, TIME Jayanagar, or Endeavour? I am looking to know more about their faculty, library facility, study materials and track record. Can anyone who knows about these two institutes, please help in making an informed decision?

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hi. I am planning to appear for CAT 2016. I am looking for Byjus CAT videos. Since i am not willing to purchase the tablet for a month's period of time, i am willing to buy the videos irrespective of the quality. 

Please help me as soon as possible so that i can start with my preparation. 

Mail - sarakapoor93@gmail.com

Thank you!

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I'm willing to sell material for Byju's classes that I bought for CAT 2016. This includes only the 14 text books (reference books and class sheets). I'm based out of Bangalore. If interested, please drop me a line: jithug87@gmail.com

undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Guys!

BYJU's classes or TIME??

Please suggest?

3 comments
Load more comments  ·  2 of 3
Bhawnabedi15
@Bhawnabedi15  ·  0 karma

For which course?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
Bhawnabedi15

Byjus is best

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

I did some R&D and my friends are also suggesting for Indiranagar Time..i'm sure byju is not at all good.

1 comment
akchaudhary531
@akchaudhary531  ·  2 karma

y?

Like  ·  Reply  ·  
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Hello..I have done my graduation and now doing PG in Homoeopathy.I wish to appear for CAt 2016. SO please advice which are the best classes to join-

TIME