Which one better in Bangalore?Byju's or TIME

20 Posts  ·  80 Users
About this group
I am a working professional in Bangalore.I want to give CAT 2012 with full preparation.I have not done any CAT coaching before.So this time I wanted to join a coaching for proper guidance.I gave CAT in 2010 going through only TIME study material a...
Page 1 of 2

Avail Materials at cheap prices!
Details-

Payment link and details-https://rzp.io/l/nCEAlVR (Samples and detailed description available on the website)
Cost-  Rs 250 from Rs 500 (50% discount)Testimonials- https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1BvZdY_cPSkzfbsXOGGennTixANU7rEfS?usp=sharing
Quantity- 100 GB Materials
Usage- MBA Exams, Banking Exams, Any and all exams with an aptitude section
What you will get-

• Quality Videos of concepts
  • Hand Written Notes (Chapterwise)
  • PDF Exercises (Overall and Chapterwise) 
  • GRE courses
  • Other Management Entrance Tests (OMETs) Materials
  • PDFs of mocks from leading providers
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Avail Materials at cheap prices!
Details-
  Payment link and details-https://rzp.io/l/nCEAlVR (Samples and detailed description available on the website)
Cost-  Rs 250 from Rs 500 (50% discount)Testimonials- https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1BvZdY_cPSkzfbsXOGGennTixANU7rEfS?usp=sharing
Quantity- 100 GB Materials  Usage- MBA Exams, Banking Exams, Any and all exams with an aptitude section
What you will get-

• Quality Videos of concepts
  • Hand Written Notes (Chapterwise)
  • PDF Exercises (Overall and Chapterwise) 
  • GRE courses
  • Other Management Entrance Tests (OMETs) Materials
  • PDFs of mocks from leading providers
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Anybody wants Time/ byju cat full video lectures ? If you or your friends are interested then inbox me, we'll decide the price.

1 like
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...