Which company to join? Satyam,CapGemini or JPMC

19 Posts  ·  26 Users
About this group
I have 4 yrs of experience, currently working in the BFS domain and got placed with Mahindra Satyam, JPMC and CapGemini with almost same package. Considering the on-site opportunities, which company i should join? I heard that JPMC India will no...
Page 1 of 2

Thread Closed.

Please continue here incase of similar queries : http://www.pagalguy.com/discussions/personal-career-cat-job-dilemma-queries-a-repository-25009670

Regards
Varun

** MBA is hyped but post MBA life is over hyped **
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.

I am Anurag Khare B.E.(Applied Electronics & Instrumentation) and having 3 year exp in retail banking now i want to switch from banking industry to software industry so any vacancy in IT company.Please let me konw its urgent.

Hi.i am recruited in reliance power.nd hav givn interviews of nirma.imt and tapmi.pls suggest me wht to do.md cn amyone pls tell me wht kind of wrk a girl has to do im it as it is a core cmpany.plz reply

Anuragkhare10 Says
HI please give me guidance I am having 2 year exp in Retail banking Now I want to apply for IT Company or consultancy.SO what I do.I am B.E.(Electronics).

Please Help me.Till now no reply.

HI please give me guidance I am having 2 year exp in Retail banking Now I want to apply for IT Company or consultancy.SO what I do.I am B.E.(Electronics).

I have 4 yrs of experience, currently working in the BFS domain and got placed with Mahindra Satyam, JPMC and CapGemini with almost same package. Considering the on-site opportunities, which company i should join?
I heard that JPMC India will not provide on-site opportunities to the associates other than a business trip. Is it true? please reply to my query ASAP as my DOJ is within the next 15 days. Thanks in advance.