Welcome to IIMK!

40 Posts  ·  25 Users
About this group
Hi, Congratulations on making it to IIMK! Judging by past years, most of u guys on the first list will probably not joining K finally as you might opt for A/B/C :: But anyone who has got any queries about anything before you joi...
Page 1 of 4
hi folks
I am an ex army doctor doing executive MBA from IIM calcutta. This is quite a kool site so much so that i need a coat :)

Is there any good fella around who can help me out in a couple of stuffs? ??:

1. what is the scope of doctors with MBA in pharma besides medicomarketing and medical advisor?

What's the pay scale like and what is the growth prospect career lader like in each?

2. any past mba pagalguy in pharma/ biotech /insurance / healthcare who is pagal enough visit the site and answer my questions? :robot:

I can be reached at doc@hospital.com :grab::grab:

regards
MBA doct
or:

as kool as siachen?? clichy doc!
Do they still take such people in the army?
Commenting on this post has been disabled by the moderator.
hi folks
I am an ex army doctor doing executive MBA from IIM calcutta. This is quite a kool site so much so that i need a coat :)

Is there any good fella around who can help me out in a couple of stuffs? ??:

1. what is the scope of doctors with MBA in pharma besides medicomarketing and medical advisor?

What's the pay scale like and what is the growth prospect career lader like in each?

2. any past mba pagalguy in pharma/ biotech /insurance / healthcare who is pagal enough visit the site and answer my questions? :robot:

I can be reached at dr5amb1t@gmail.com :grab::grab:

regards
MBA doct
or:

Hey guys, any idea how many people got through the second list of K?
I checked up the site but no links there yet. Swaroop, did you call them up, did they give any idea on how many ppl will be joining in the second list?