Welcome replied from CEIBS 2011 Aspirants

198 Posts  ·  32 Users
About this group
:clap: Hi Puys!! I couldn't find any active threads on CEIBS 2011 applicants. So this is an attempt to bring together ideas from all CEIBS aspirants. Please discuss your views regarding the application process as the Round 1 is closing...
Page 1 of 20

Hi,

I am a CEIBS student and I would like to answer your query.

Last year 36% recruiting companies opened global positions for CEIBS graduates and almost 20% students accepted job offers outside China.

Recruiters are aware that foreigners can't master Mandarin in just one year. Learning day-to-day conversation always helps in finding job opportunities within China.

Guys...

In CEIBS can this be possible - ??

One doesnt learn Mandarin and applies for jobs in Singapore, India, HK and other prominent areas of Asia and get selected.

Whats the point in spending time learning a language if a person is not willing to work in that particular area?

What is your opinion guys?

Paagalmba
undefined
Write a comment
Write a comment...

Listen Dude,

You already created a lot of "pollution" on this thread last year and we kinda went on an ignore mode to your worthless posts. . Now please don't start shitting all over. .

I am a student of CEIBS and better equipped to answer questions or give views then you posting your bull shit. Looks like you are still not over with the shock of being put on the wait list by the ADCOM last year and you tried a lot to convince people to decline their offers so that your W/L turns into a convert!

The CEIBS Adcom is totally competent in judging candidates, and I guess here is a good example of the same.

Regarding your questions,